Monday, January 24, 2011

[Photos - UPDATED] 110123 Filming of MBC's Idol Star Athletics and Swimming Championship

Photos from MBC Idol Star Athletics and Swimming Championship.
The show will be broadcasted in 2 parts from 5th to 6th February 2011.

Here are the list of idol groups participating :
Kan Mi Youn, Kim Dong Wan, Nine Muses, Davichi, Dal Shabet, Rainbow, Marco, Miss A, Brown Eyed Girls, BEAST, SHINee, Son Ho Young, Secret, SeeYa (Boram), Sistar, IU, After School, 8eight (Lee Hyun), f(x), NS Yoonji, MBLAQ, U-Kiss, Lee Jang Woo, Infinite, ZE:A, Jewelry, G.NA, ChaeYeon, Supernova, Touch, 2PM, 2AM, TRAX, T-ara, Han Min Kwan, Hwang Bo, Hong Jin Young, SG Wannabe (Lee Seok Hoon).

Source: bnt news +

No comments:

Post a Comment